classical composer and painter

Martin Lohse

“This release will convert the skeptic to new classical music”

– Thomas Michelsen

Featured score and paintings

Symphony in one movement

for symphony orchestra (2020)

Abstract #2020-3

Acrylic on canvas, 160 × 160 cm

Martin Lohse

Classical composer and visual artist born in Copenhagen 1971.


First performance of finale work, Concerto piccolo for akkordion and symphony orchestra on PIF Castelfidardo 2023, 17th September 2023

Release Echoes off Cliffs in Dolby Atmos, Binaural Audio and Stereo 16th June 2023 on Orchid Classics.